Shop
Customer Reviews
McKenzie Street Florist & Specialty Rental
Local Foley, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very easy to order flower delivery online, even from cell phone. Dependable delivery, and very pleasing flower arrrangement!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were nicely done. Delivered earlier than requested date.
MCKENZIE STREET FLORIST's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 11:01 am

THANK YOU FOR HAVING US TAKE CARE OF YOUR FLOWERS
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Well done!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The greatest florist to work with. I called three other florist in the are and they would not deliver because of the rain. I called Mckenzie Street Florist and they got them there quickly and they were beautiful. Highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower were delivered the same day I ordered them and I was told they were very pretty.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

A beautiful bouquet delivered with a smile. It is holding up well and brightened my birthday.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautifully arranged and my mother in law loved them. Thank you for your prompt delivery n beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply beautiful! Fresh and delivered as promised. I will definitely continue to use McKenzie Street Florist again and again!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Love their quality and customer service! A++
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

We always order flowers from McKenzie Street Florist when ordering for my mom in Fairhope. Beautiful arrangements and great customer service!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The receiver of the fruit basket said it was the best they had ever gotten. Thanks,
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Order was delivered the same day as promised and the flowers were beautiful. My wife really loved them. Great job.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were beautiful!! My daughter in law was very happy.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement that I received was beautiful - very impressive and have had multiple compliments. Shared with everyone where they came from.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The basket was awesome!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in Virginia and wanted to send flowers to my sister-in-law who lives in Foley. I searched the web, found McKenzie Street Florist, and read the great reviews, so I ordered from you. My sister-in-law is SO pleased with the flowers she received! She sent me a photo and said they were the most beautiful roses she has EVER seen! Great job, McKenzie Street Florist! You have made me, my sister-in-law and my brother VERY happy! (I also like receiving the email notification when the flowers are delivered. That's a great feature.)
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

If you want to send flowers in Foley, AL then you need to use Mckenzie Street. I live out of state so they do my flower for my mother in Foley. they have always done more than enough to bring her a lot of joy when she gets flowers from them. Thank you Mckenzie
Peggy's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2016, 7:19 am

Thank YOU Race, we're glad to do whatever we can for you.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good location - we have friends in the area and we like to deal with a shop near them, not an 800 number in Timbuktu. Reliable, on time delivery. Delivered what we ordered.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I live in MS and was searching endlessly for the perfect gift basket to send my older brother when I ran across Mckenzie Street Florist website. They had the perfect gift selections! I called them and ended up placing my order over the phone instead of online and the lady who answered was most helpful! They did an awesome job on preparing the arrangement and delivering it on time! My brother was so surprised and absolutely loved the gift basket! Highly recommended!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great arrangement and delivered on time!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used this florist several times and each time, the flowers have been beautiful and have lasted longer than I expected. They are being sent to my mother, who loves flowers and she is always so pleased.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service, provided a picture of the actual arrangement and notification of delivery.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great customer service; very helpful! I can't wait to hear how the arrangement looks.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My daughter sent me a birthday gift through FTD. Too late for my b'day, they told her the selection was unavailable. Two days after my b'day your beautiful bromeliad arrived. I have no idea what transpired in the interim, but your great service to my door offset any FTD inefficiencies. Thanks.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This transaction went great from coast to coast. Thank you very much
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very Nice!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My twin sister LOVED the beautiful birthday arrangement I ordered online from you. They were delivered to her workplace before she arrived. She sent me a picture! Great job... thanks SO much!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Personal service: Florist called to see if they might substitute for a similar plant- they were out of the product I ordered.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

You did a good job and took care of my last minute order and the flo ER arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were gorgeous and delivery men very pleasant. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I placed a last minute online order for a morning funeral service, and someone called me as soon as they opened to make sure my order was perfect and delivered on time. It was an excellent experience.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I live in Colorado and wanted to send flowers to our aunt in Lillian. Using your shop was easy and I was very pleased with the email communications. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were wonderful. I had to order online for a funeral, and it was after hours. I used online order system. The next morning they called to tell me they didn't have the some of the flowers in the arrangement, so if it was okay...the would upgrade my order. I was very impressed. A show that the customer is still important
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The dozen roses I received for my anniversary are without question the prettiest I've ever seen. They open up like a garden rose and have already lasted a week without one wilting!
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing arrangement! It was absolutely beautiful! My mother-in-law was stunned and surprised at the gorgeous arrangement and they were right on time. I would definitely call them again.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

This is such an exceptional gift and flower shop. I have used them several times for flowers and always love the arrangements. Easy to work with, and have unique gifts in all price ranges.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

McKenzie Street Florist did all the flowers for my wedding. I gave them very little specifications, but had high expectations. On the day of my wedding the flowers were delivered to various locations...some to the church, some the the groomsmen, and some to the bridal party. When I first laid eyes on the my bouquet, and those of my bridesmaids, I was in complete awe. They literally took my breath away. You guys exceeded even my highest expectations. I loved them!! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks for making this so easy. I live in Michigan and have relatives in Foley, AL. I will definitely utilize these services again! Thanks for being so easy to work with.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement we selected looked nothing like what was delivered to Grandma. Not even the same color scheme. Nonetheless, Grandma said the flowers were pretty.
McKenzie Street Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2014, 9:48 am

I remember this delivery. Your Grandma was so sweet. She and her friend just loved the flowers you sent. We do our best to match your selection exactly. When a substitution is necessary we use flowers of a equal or greater value. Our policy is that the customer is notified about the substitution. I apologize that you didn't receive a phone call and have taken the necessary steps to train my staff so that this does not happen again. Thank you for taking the time to make me aware.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The spray for my mother's funeral today was beautiful!! I couldn't be happier with how beautiful they were!! Thank you so much for the EXCELLENT job that you did!!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great customer service and creative designs! The staff at McKenzie Street Florist go above and beyond what other florists will do to make a special event SPECIAL!! Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Kind, caring, and compassionate staff. Excellent customer service. Over and beyond satisfied with our floral arrangement for my Mother Lynette Fletcher's Funeral on Friday, October 25th. Your kindness and generosity during such a difficult time was and always will be so greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Foley, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

McKenzie Street Florist & Specialty Rental
201 South McKenzie Street
Foley, AL. 36535
Local: (251) 955-2325

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

VISIT OUR WEDDING WEBSITE!!!!!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase